Narkosläkare möte

Idag var jag på sjukhus .....det gick jättebra...jag var lite nervös .....men nu allt är bra ..... Jag ska förtsätta på engelska nu... I ve been really worried about today because I had no idea what s gonna happen .....I was thinking of having the operation with epidural anestethic so I can see what they are doing to me but they turned me down .... so i m not gonna see it anymore....They are gonna put me to sleep with morphine and apparently i m gonna feel sick after it when i wake up  .... we should see that ....Anyway .... its getting closer and closer...I ve lost 9 kilos till today Smiley so its probably gonna be 10-11 till tuesday .....
        About tuesday .....I m gonna be in from 8 o'clock in the morning ...they start at 8.30  and they expect me to be awake around 3 ...to get up, walk and pee on my own... Smiley After that its gonna be much easier ...On Wednesday i m gonna eat a bit of baby food and on Thursday i ll go home ...sounds like a short cruise Smiley

Permalink Allmänt Kommentarer (0) Trackbacks ()


Kommentarer


Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback